West Marine

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Rob Hessenius

I have been a viewer and frequent poster on this fomum for a while. I have read many posts about West Marine and have tried to come up with a general belief about the perception of the company. I will say this first, I am a manager of a West Marine store located in Wisconsin. I have worked for the company for 8 years, 3 CEO's, and 4 District Managers. I ask my customers these very same questions. I strive to better the service to all. In doing so, I learn things along the way. I really would like a honest response to what people percieve of West Marine. I am a big boy and will not be hurt or insulted by any response. I expect many threads will pertain to prices, some will be personal issues, and some toward loyalty. I only ask this question to better my service to those that I can help in some shape and form.

J

Jim

Color me pleased/loyal