Engine noise

Aug 24, 2016
Hunter 1981 Hunter 27 Saint Petersburg, Florida
Alright, I'm still new to working on marine engines and maintenance so be patient with me.
I posted before that my engine started making this weird noise. I ended up buying oil filter and other parts from local yanmar dealer.
For now I changed oil since it was absolutely black and oil filter. Used pump out evac unit I got on Amazon for the first time and it worked awesome.
Started the engine and the noise still there but it went away after about 20 seconds- I took a video of it with sound:
Waited about 5 minutes, made sure my new oil level is where it supposed to be and started again and waited 2 minutes and that noise never went away- video 2:
I still want to change the impeller on my next day off to see if that's what making noise.
Can anyone maybe give me some idea where that noise coming from?
I even thought maybe belt? It seems tight enough but I can move the alternator a little to make it tighter or even get a new belt.
Any ideas?
Thanks

May 2, 2011
Hunter 37 C Long Pond, NL
Alright, I'm still new to working on marine engines and maintenance so be patient with me.
I posted before that my engine started making this weird noise. I ended up buying oil filter and other parts from local yanmar dealer.
For now I changed oil since it was absolutely black and oil filter. Used pump out evac unit I got on Amazon for the first time and it worked awesome.
Started the engine and the noise still there but it went away after about 20 seconds- I took a video of it with sound:
Waited about 5 minutes, made sure my new oil level is where it supposed to be and started again and waited 2 minutes and that noise never went away- video 2:
I still want to change the impeller on my next day off to see if that's what making noise.
Can anyone maybe give me some idea where that noise coming from?