Why Catalina?

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

Nicole Rocheleau

Hello, I am a graduate student in communications doing a research project on Catalina boats and was interested in knowing from some owners their Catalina stories. I would like to know why some of you chose to buy a Catalina sailboat, what motivates you to sail, how you got into sailing, what your life is like now, when do you sail. . .just some basic information about yourself that would really help me on this project. I would be greatly appreciative if any of you would care to share your stories with me, as to why you became a Catlina owner. Thanks, Nicole

R

Roger

it fits