Trailer load

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Stewart

I am new to sailing and intend to buy a MAC 26X and pull it with a Toyota Camry. However my manual shows that I can only pull 2,000lbs(trailer & load)and the boat & trailer weigh around 3,000lbs. Is there any way around this? I would appreciate any input.

G

Geof

Length of trailer and other considerations