New Sailor

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Ann

I grew up sailing on my parent's Hunter 460. Now, I'm thinking about buying my own boat...mostly for cruising the Caribbean and East Coast, and maybe some future trips down to South America or to the West Coast. I'm not that experienced a sailor and I'm definately not experienced at buying boats. Can anyone suggest a model? Any sort of general information or guidance would be very much appreciated!! Thanks!

J

Jay Hill

Wow, wide open question