any Capri Coronado 15 owners out there?

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Just purchased a used Capri Coranado 15 Are there any other owners our there?

J

Joe South

Me

My family owns one. We sailed it last summer. I had a capsizing incident on July 4th and lost the rudder (I am also a novice sailor). A replacement took several weeks and cost several hundred dollars.

J

Joe South

Pictures of Coronado 15 #3211

http://members.iquest.net/~jsouth/c15/coronado.htm

S

Sue C

Joe, I know what you mean!