34 MKII Information

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Mike Wright

I am looking at a 1971 Columbia 34 MKII. I'm new to this brand and would appreciate any comments you might have on the 34. THANKS!

J

John MacFarlane

MK II 34

Mike, I bought one in the spring and am very happy with it. I live onboard year round and find it perfect for one person ( maybe have a goldfish if it is not too big!). The boat sails well, keeps dry decks and has enough space to sail 5 adults in comfort. Probably the best bang for the buck out there.

D

Don McCue

Enjoying Ours