Oceanis 321 New owner New sailor

Apr 7, 2016
Beneteau Oceanis 321 Coral Bay
Good morning everyone. I am new to sailing bought my 321 having never sailed myself before and had only ever been on two sailboats. I am now in love with sailing and want now want to fix up my gal so to speak. My question is where do you all get your parts. Beneteau USA website is a joke.

Also My Bene came with two versions of the table below in the galley. And I would like to switch how would I even start that process.

arf145

Nov 4, 2010
Beneteau 331 Deale, MD
Most sailboat parts are 3rd party off the shelf. In the US, I've purchased Beneteau-specific parts from Beneteau at: http://spareparts.beneteauusa.com/
Once you set up your account, they're pretty easy to deal with, and the prices sometimes surprise me as not being as outrageous as they might be.

Jan 22, 2008
Beneteau 323 Annapolis MD
+1 for the spare parts site. Their prices can actually be better than other places. I've bought a lot of things for my B323... water heater, blocks, cleats, etc.

Oct 22, 2014
CAL 35 Cruiser #21 moored EVERETT WA
It kills me how one thinks that the best parts are at the manufacturers website. Sure there are some necessary OEM parts but not all of them. Check out your options - perhaps a non OEM product will serve your needs better than what the manufacturer chose to fit into their budget for the boat. You may find something better.

Nov 8, 2007
Hunter 27_75-84 Sandusky Harbor Marina, Ohio
Give a call to the store on this site. They are very supportive, and often have good prices.

Give us more detail on specific issues. A description of your issues with your current salon table, and a picture or two will often get good advice here.

Apr 7, 2016
Also I have found almost all my part on Defender marines website. So much easier than the Beneteau site. Still can not find the table though

Nov 8, 2010
Beneteau First 36.7 & 260 Minneapolis MN & Bayfield WI