New Sail Sticker Shock

Jun 4, 2004
Hunter 37 Cutter St. Joseph, Michigan
I have been gathering quotes for a new set of cruising sails for my 1982 H37C. I am suffering sticker shock. Has anyone had any success purchasing used sails? Reconditioning?

I also need a new dodger and bimini. I will be grateful for any advice or recommendations in both areas. Thank you.

Jim

Last edited:
Nov 1, 2017
Catalina 25 Sea Star Base Galveston, TX
Jim,